Robin Morris - Jeffrey's Bay South Africa The Other Side

The Other Side

A timeless collection of iconic songs that helped define the sound of today's music...

This Tribute album represents a classic selection of incredible songs, featuring many genres from the 70's to current. All songs have been beautifully sung by the legendary Kate Colston with Robin Morris on
instruments. This is a collector’s album of note. All these original titles helped shape the sound of today's music...

You can listen to shortened (50 seconds) lo-fi versions of the songs by clicking on the respective links below.

01 Knocking on Heaven's Door
02 Little help from my friends
03 Hello
04 People get Ready
05 Stairway to Heaven
06 To Love Somebody
07 Thinking Out Loud
08 Angel
09 Heaven
10 No Woman No Cry
11 Imagine
12 Hotel California
13 What if God was one of Us
14 Dock of the Day
15 Tears in Heaven
16 Little Help from my Friends

The full CD is available at R 100.00 (South Africa only) including postage.

To order this album (South Africa only), email:

Internationally, you can order a hard copy or a download from: cdbaby; Spotify; iTunes; Amazon; plus many other online distribution sites.