Robin Morris - Jeffrey's Bay South Africa Sinful Sax

Sinful Sax

Featuring 14 timeless classic songs. I created the arrangements on these beautiful songs using a ‘Soulful Saxophone’ for the melodies plus some soothing guitar. It’s all instrumental, recorded in 32 bit Surround Sound. Kick back, close your eyes and enjoy...

You can listen to shortened (50 seconds) lo-fi versions of the songs by clicking on the respective links below.

01 No-One To Depend On
02 Wicked Game
03 Bouree
04 Mustang Sally
05 Parisienne Walkways
06 Hallelujah
07 Always With Me Always With You
08 Gimme Shelter
09 A Spaceman Came Travelling
10 Son Of A Preacher Man
11 Samba Pa Ti
12 The Lion Sleeps Tonight
13 Everything I Own
14 You Keep Me Hanging On

The full CD is available at R 100.00 (South Africa only) including postage.

To order this album (South Africa only), email:

Internationally, you can order a hard copy or a download from: cdbaby; Spotify; iTunes; Amazon; plus many other online distribution sites.