Robin Morris - Jeffrey's Bay South Africa Rock Days

Rock Days

This was a nostalgic call back to the past for me. I last played these songs when we were still working the club circuit from Margate to Durban – another lifetime ago…!

Another collector’s album of note…
You can listen to lo-fi versions of the songs by clicking on the respective links below…

01 Don’t Stop Believing
02 Sweet Home Alabama
03 Californication
04 Carry On Wayward Son
05 Southern Cross
06 Radar Love
07 Sound Of Silence
08 Africa
09 More Than A Feeling
10 Eye Of The Tiger
11 Babe I’m Gonna Leave You
12 After The Goldrush
13 The Final Countdown
14 La Grange

The full CD is available at R 100.00 (South Africa only) including postage.

To order this album (South Africa only), email:

Internationally, you can order a beautiful printed hard copy or a download from: cdbaby; Spotify; iTunes; Amazon and other online music sites worldwide.