Robin Morris - Jeffrey's Bay South Africa Best Of Robin Morris

Best Of Robin Morris

Axe driven guitar instrumental surf, rock and blues..... Featuring 19 insane tracks from : JBay On Fire; One Fine Day; Taking Time & Jus' Dropping In.

You can listen to shortened (50 seconds) lo-fi versions of the songs by clicking on the respective links below.

01 One Fine Day
02 Riding With The Wind
03 Jus' Dropping In
04 Barrel Lust
05 Sand Dunes
06 Slow Burn
07 Locals Only
08 Expression Session
09 Rasta Jam
10 Strat Talking
11 Point Break
12 Out Of The Blue
13 Storm Surf
14 Broken Reefs
15 Satin Waves
16 South Coast Sounds
17 Coastal Reunion
18 Cosmic Cowboy
19 Going Off

The full CD is available at R 100.00 (South Africa only) including postage.

To order this album (South Africa only), email:

Internationally, you can order a hard copy or a download from: cdbaby; Spotify; iTunes; Amazon; plus many other online distribution sites.