Robin Morris - Jeffrey's Bay South Africa A Collection Of Originals

A Collection Of Originals

A sublime collection of 20 original songs, written, recorded and produced by Robin Morris, covering the last 40 years…!

You can listen to lo-fi versions of the songs by clicking on the respective links below.

01 Eclipse
02 Our World
03 Ubuntu
04 Open Tune
05 Shaka
06 Little Moe
07 This Is Our World
08 Stony Old Blues
09 Africa
10 One Day At A Time
11 Riding With the Wind
12 Sha La Lee
13 Careless
14 What Have We Done
15 Another Day
16 Running Through The Jungle
17 Taking You Higher
18 My Only Love
19 Strat Talking
20 Used To Be

The full CD is available at R 100.00 (South Africa only) including postage.

To order this album (South Africa only), email: